My point exactly

Kijk. Als je mij een vraag stelt waarvan je weet dat ook ik het antwoord ga moeten opzoeken via Google, en ik stuur je een link door die begint met http://lmgtfy.com/ , dan komt het niet goed over als uw respons de volgende is:

Hoe?! Dat is een Google search of watte? Dat had ik zelf ook nog wel kunnen doen.

6 Reacties op “My point exactly

  1. Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design. “He profits most who serves best.” by Arthur F. Sheldon.

  2. I am on the same side as you. Keep it up. It is like you read my thoughts!

  3. Incredible. awesome little bit of written content. I have learned new things through your page. That is the thinking of a creative mind.

  4. Thumbs up! Seasoned Tumblr experts would really love your website.

  5. Super odd… when I turned on my phone this website was running. My roomate told me they love your write ups page. Your article is loved by my bestie. I am on the same side as you.

Plaats een reactie